888-512-7377

866-986-8084



EII Management Team

Gary Slattery CEO and President gs@eii-usa.com 888-512-7377 Ext 707
Keith Slattery Executive Vice President kslattery@rfpschoolwatch.com Ext 710
Mike Cruz VP Information Technology mcruz@eii-usa.com Ext 719
Valinda Box Customer Services Manager valindabox@eii-usa.com Ext 702
Elizabeth Horn Accounting Manager ehorne@eii-usa.com Ext 721
Tom Mooshegian Government Relations tmooshegian@rfpschoolwatch.com Ext 705
Shiva Kumar VP Data Mining shivak@rfpschoolwatch.com Ext 722
Aninday Das Marketing anindya.das@rfpschoolwatch.com Ext 719
Lisa Biesele Senior Procurement Specialist lbiesele@eii-usa.com Ext 715
Stuart Wood Senior Procurement Specialist stuart.wood@rfpschoolwatch.com Ext 720
JP Das Bid Support jpdas@eii-usa.com Ext 723
Wayne Laszlo Sales and Marketing wlaszlo@rfpschoolwatch.com Ext 706


copyright ©www.loremipsum.com

Powered by AMS Technologies